Wendell Yoder, President email - yoderw@selsd.com

Randy Bluebaugh, Vice President email - bluebaughr@selsd.com

Frances George, Treasurer email - georgef@selsd.com

Pam Baer email - baerp@selsd.com

Janis Remington email - remingtonj@selsd.com

Rebecca Jones email - jonesr@selsd.com

Cami Lowery email - loweryc@selsd.com

Jeff Maust email - maustj@selsd.com

Brandi Bender email - benderbr@selsd.com