Administration

Joseph Renzi

Superintendent, Elementary Principal, Federal Programs Coordinator

renzij@selsd.com

814-662-2733 ext.6500

Brenda Krause

Business Manager

krauseb@selsd.com

814-662-2733 ext. 6502

Melissa Easton

School Counselor

eastonm@selsd.com

814-662-2733 ext. 6808

Kala Loya

Special Education Coordinator

loyak@selsd.com

814-662-2733 ext. 6506

Jason Collier

High School Principal

collierj@selsd.com

814-662-2741 ext. 6514

Jacqueline Palmer

School Counselor

palmerj@selsd.com

814-662-2741 ext. 6516

Donna Robertson

Curriculum Coordinator

robertsond@selsd.com

814-662-2733 ext. 6518